Calendar for 2018

Monthly Meetings are held at 7:00 p.m.
on the fourth Tuesday of the month
at Round Table Pizza
on Occidental Road in Santa Rosa.

o

January
Monthly Meeting – Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Memorial Tour – Harmony Farm Supply, Sunday, January 28, 2018

o

February
Monthly Meeting – Tuesday, February 27, 2018

o

March
“The Unknown Tour” – Sunday, March 4, 2018

Marine Labs at Bodega Bay – Thursday, March 22, 2018

Monthly Meeting – Tuesday, March 27, 2018

o

April
Monthly Meeting, Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Overnighter to Modesto – Monday, April 30-Friday, May 4th, 2018

o

May
Rose Parade – May 19, 2018

Quarryhill Botanical Gardens – Sunday May 20, 2018

Monthly Meeting – Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Sebastopol Car Show – May 26, 2018

o

June
Model T Convention, Double Tree Hotel, Rohnert Park – June 3-6, 2018

Nelson’ Soda Fountain – Sunday, June 24, 2018

Monthly meeting – Tuesday, June 26, 2018

o

July
Club Picnic at Riverfront Park – Sunday, July 22, 2018

Monthly meeting – Tuesday, July 24, 2018

o

August
Ken Burge Auto & Service Station Memorabilia Collection – Sunday, August 26, 2018

Monthly meeting – Tuesday, August 28, 2018

o

September
Monthly meeting – Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Still Deciding – Sunday, September 30, 2018

o

October
Harvest Fair – Saturday & Sunday, October 6 & 7, 2018

Monthly meeting – Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Clam Chowder Run – Sunday, October 28, 2018

Evening Halloween Pot Luck at the Bares – Sunday, October 28, 2018

o

November
Monthly meeting – Tuesday, November 27, 2018

o

December
No monthly meeting in December

Presidents Dinner at the Flamingo Resort, Santa Rosa –  Sunday, December 2, 2018